top of page
  • leiasquillace

Forming New Phase Collective

New Phase Collective is a collaboration between a people and their time. These ten artists ranging in theatrical discipline are following the evolving truths of what performance is now, has always been, and can be in the future. This ongoing exploration exists inside a redefined landscape of collective vision, communal health, and shared performance.

New Phase Collective is composed of designers and directors, Kindall Almond, Jacob Basri,  Zach Blumner,  Ebony Burton, Henry Nettleton, Lexx Onigbanjo, Leia Squillace, Tyler Thomas, Anton Volovsek, and Christopher Wong.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page